Misunderstanding

When I was younger, I used to  do many household chores, like getting newspaper picking up cups or changing the calendar slots. Small fry :)) that was me. Once it happened, that our refrigerator was not working properly, and we had a prepared a drink that has milk ,thinking that it would get sour , my mother asked me to request her close friend to keep it in her fridge until evening, as we expected guest to arrive.I took the jars and gave it to her, after couple of hours I was told to fetch the drink, that was given to be cooled was already distributed and consumed.. bewildered, I was like lost.Guess what had happened, yes..the friend thought we had given her the drink for her and not just for keeping it. Since then, I am a bit careful in doing the chores ..

Small fry.

Leave a Reply

