Flag down

Driving a left hand car on a road where all other cars are right hand, has its advantages and disadvantages.

My husband who actually drives.is safe.but me I am sitting on the side that the cars are coming..unsafe.

Other drivers think..a woman is driving let us over take her..but my man’s ego get bloated and he doesn’t let this happen..I am floating..

When any bumper to bumper or brushing happens..I somehow get the heat..not my fault at least

Police flag down and asked me to produce license to drive..but its my husband who is driving !

Alone..my husband is waiting for the in front cars to move ..the policeman comes and ask..where is the driver of this car..he is not suppose to park it here..but..says, my husband I am the driver and cars in front not moving..well he can also see that..doesn’t he?

Leave a Reply

