The invisible me

When I am asked about me, I always tell them about myself..the real me. Some are interested, others forget and I am again immersed in my work and thats all about me. But..when the invisible me comes into action, there is no stopping of the laughter that bubbles, the smile that lingers and hands that clap…the voice that hums..a prisoner of reality, gets a  time free.

The invisible me, then appears to disappear the real person, and winks at tears. Doesn’t have any fear. No face to hide. No name to describe, but lives a life so full and fresh, so youthful and pressed. Like a soldier’s uniform, for the parade at mess.

This identity is loved by all, but no one can call, or hear me speak. For, my voice are words written  for those, who can listen to the tune, thats silent and fluent..like a kiss that tells how sweet is thy love, but lovers don’t know .

I want you to read, the unwritten words, the language of love, the feelings that tells, I am here, can you smell that

fragrance in the air, the positive vibe..only feelings..but then..happiness, or sorrows, hopes for tommorow, love and faith, all that takes to make this life real is based only on feelings..the intangible..invisible me.

2 thoughts on “The invisible me

  1. Needed to post you this tiny word to help thank you so much yet again for those pretty tactics you’ve discussed on this site. It was so pretty open-handed of you to provide freely what exactly a number of people could possibly have advertised for an electronic book to help make some dough for their own end, certainly since you might well have tried it if you ever wanted. The pointers in addition worked as the easy way to be sure that other people online have the identical dreams just like my very own to figure out way more concerning this problem. I believe there are thousands of more pleasant periods in the future for many who scan your blog.

Leave a Reply

