You mean everything to me ( posted originally by Topac)

Image

 

You mean the world to me

You are the heart that I love

The soul that I want to touch

I need you , so much

Offer you my sweet caresses

Fill you and take you to heights

Soothe your  loving heart 

and make you mine at nights

Unveil the deep emotions

summon familiar passions

You will embrace desires

when I light up your inner fire

I am lost in your love

As your words touch me with magic

I can feel your vibes stronger

your arms around me tighter

My hunger for you increases

Offer me your lips again

let me fuse with you again

again..yes..again

10 thoughts on “You mean everything to me ( posted originally by Topac)

  1. Pingback: ujgfbijwj

Leave a Reply

