Alone not lonely

Image

 If love was mine forever

I would be happy and free

From the burden of carrying my self by me

If  love was strong and caring

I would be flying, not standing beside a canoe crying

If life had sunrise  with freshness and breeze

I would not search for candles when sunset comes at ease.

If love would fill my heart to brim

I would no more be lonely, nor grim

I have found my love of life finally

I don’t even feel lonely, even though I am alone ,

as you can see

22 thoughts on “Alone not lonely

Leave a Reply

