Dangerous Transition

There are four stages for mind to change its thinking or attitude towards living a life on earth.

First Stage : I am sure about my insight for good and evil. I choose good  and leave evil.

I am straight forward, honest and have nothing to hide nor fear.

I am an angel 🙂

Second Stage : I know what is good and evil, still for a reason or cause I opt to indulge in evil ways.

I am trying underhand dealings, manipulating ways and I got some secrets hidden away.

I am human 😉

Third Stage : I understand the values of good but then, evil ways are much easier and faster.

I got a darker side to my life, my close associates know about it, but I have convinced them

how it works. They will keep my secret too.

I am a partner with Satan. 🙂

Fourth Stage : I find goodness to be an idea, a theory only.

I have experienced and sharpen my skills in mastering the evil ways and I promote only evil.

I am the Satan 😦

14 thoughts on “Dangerous Transition

  1. Fifth stage: I stare at Kala and I grow increasingly envious of her mastery at the Writing Arts… until a seed of desire is planted. It germinates, grows, pierces the rich, black soil of the heart, peeps it’s first leaf out, grows and grows and grows until it is a beanstalk going up into the heavens. Kala deftly climbs up it, slays the evil Jolly Green Giant, and all is right once again with the world.
    I am the Monsanto Stalk.: gaze at me and fear, mere mortal gods! 😉

    1. When you didn’t do anything, you still did something..silence means agree with the status , like spectator..watching and being a coward or ignorant..we somehow always must be either good or bad.
      Silence, is acceptance not doping anything means, doing ” nothing” and intentionally avoiding conflict.

      1. Actually it is even worse. In early Christian stories (the ones used by Milton as sources for Paradise Lost) one third of heaven rebels against God, one third stays loyal, & one third do nothing & wait to see who will win. That third end-up being expelled from Heaven & even denied Hell; they really do end -up as “nothing”. Sometimes there are worse things than “good things done for bad reasons,” & worse than “good things done for bad reasons” – I guess it just depends on which side of the line you are looking from.

      2. Aha! which side is my side and where do I look to see
        If you will get less or double than me
        I am not good at all at history, if Paradise was lost
        I can never help Milton to find it , or see
        But, yes the 1/3 rd of the population that ceased to be
        are the ” real” nothing it seems to me:)
        I have my theory, where Paradise was not lost nor found
        I know, that only Satan had lost his ground
        He was thrown out of heaven for guilty was he.
        He had too much ego and no humanity..

Leave a Reply

