Bloggers are now my friends indeed

Image

The word press Bloggers are my close friends 🙂

The time I started , I didn’t know where it would end.

Soon, I was within an delightful group of happy souls.

Those who blogged were both young and old.

They had stories, events, and photographs that sparkled like gold.

I was enjoying their presentation manifold, this is how I feel with what till now they told 🙂

Eric is a poet with full control

Stephen , got an edge in Mexico, where his camera rolls

Grishmanphotography ‘ bring real life in black and white for us to see

Sethsnap pictures give viewers opportunities to write a word, prose or poem for anything on tree

hastywords is  all love

Seenorway captures all of above

Ken Hudd can make you smile and laugh

Grosenberg  would give you food for thought

George vagabon can get rid of a frown

Clark Kent wears a hat for a  crown

Adam Isler speaks less and post more

Rubicorno bring life to the dead

John coyote I like the life you had in past

Lesley Carter, you are not the last.

Yarnwaselain, I find you soft and sweet

Intoccabli..you sure look like a treat

karmatrendze is always trendy

Berry 556, has got a mind that is frenzie

hovercraftdoggy, where do you get so many ideas that speak

the old wolf has spoken is not a mafia

Siogese, I watch you stare at things

david kanigan, I like your passion and wings

The mind of RD Revilo is  deep and rooted

Chelsea brown..you are much quoted

JefferyTodd.what is this about

You are late like Ido

so many bloggers from 2012..and this year few has left..but theircontributionswould last in my mind, as long as I am her, and you can find..my new post if you see..or one fine day, I would be part of history.

Just like waves that make ocean so strong,bloggers give their heart and mind

thank you bloggers for reading me, I enjoy your post daily 🙂

11 thoughts on “Bloggers are now my friends indeed

  1. I love this, i’ve only been blogging for a few months but writing since I could. I want to make some amazing friends worldwide.

    1. Yes..interactions are so easy..and friendship is great.to make our participations more meaningful..its like getting a mental stimulation..encouragement and challenged too 😉 friends are awesome what to do 🙂 keep them

  2. Dear Webmaster! I just discovered your Blog and all the interesting and useful Information that you provide but I also found out that your Blog posts are not really optimized for the corresponding keywords and topics you are writing about. If you are interested you could try one of these WordPress SEO Plugins [http://bit.ly/VPj8BL] that automatically makes small alterations to your Posts to gain visibility in the Search Engines like Google, which will provide you with more organic and free visitors and therefore increases your potential revenue and exposure. Take a look and if you encounter any problems or questions send me an email. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

