Not untill ;)

I watch the sparrow sitting on my window sill

Chuckles and sings,with a free will

His wife, Mrs. Sparrow call, and for a moment he sits still

then he flutters his wings, he seems obviously thrilled

My cat is dreaming, how sparrow would taste when grilled

I can read your mind, I nod to Jill

wanted ice cream, she got me soup..that kills đŸ˜‰

I don’t need rest nor any more pills

I am not going over the hill, not untill

I complete my work and pay all bills

I will leave all balance to nill..

and in my brief case, you can find my will

told you, not untill

I am dead and buried silent and still.

2 thoughts on “Not untill ;)

Leave a Reply

