Daily Post ; New Message (Challenge?)

It’s 2AM and your phone has just buzzed you awake, filling the room in white-blue LED light. You have a message. It’s a photo. No words, no explanation. Just a photo. Tell us all about it. And what happens next.  Its a picture taken from “The Brothers Grimm” a story book. I know what it means..someone has requested me to write about the King who had twelve sons and the thirteenth child if its a gilr would turn the twelve brothers into black ravens. Alright, I got it..so I answer the message with a 😉 consider it done..and I also turn the  mobile power off..who needs another request about a bed time story..when I am already in bed and sleeping..pass the story telling time…people with phone must keep it out of the reach of young kids..related to me :)))

Photo0871

Leave a Reply

