Daily Post -Widgets 201

WordPress is awesome :)) after that ,let me come to the topic

Widgets 201

Now..that is a tough one. Nothing seems to work. I tried so many times to get the image  of the awards I got nominated for..but no chance and no luck !!

It is not because wordpress is tough, its because my nerdness is totally out of the gravity control. Yes, never lands in the correct location, navigation is difficult..oh..no, its impossible .

If…only if, wordpress could have an option…load image.and click widget..ah :)) what a blessing that could be..but no..I need to write the URL that I always mess up with and the  names of the bloggers are not matching with blog :((( , here lies the problem..I think its one name but its not..so few of my friends here told me..explained  and tried to make me understand ..how widgets work..but I got tired and failed.and still fail..its only by fluke something goes right..and I am so happy at that moment..that I forget what actions did my busy fingers on the key board tap :))

But..I do want to learn how to handle widgets..at WordPress

14 thoughts on “Daily Post -Widgets 201

  1. I seldom write responses, but after looking at a lot of responses on this page Daily Post -Widgets
    201 | kalabalu. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or do a few of these remarks come across like they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I would like to follow you. Could you post a list of the complete urls of your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog
    that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  3. Right here is the right webpage for anyone who
    would like to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its
    almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a new spin on a subject which has been discussed
    for decades. Great stuff, just excellent!

  4. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods
    and we are looking to trade strategies with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

