Can’t remember nor forget

Image

Morning coffee with a rose will do

If I can forget that embarrassing moment or two

when someone waved at me from distance

I had  no clue

What to do ? I thought quickly..and yelled, ” How are you?”

The person smiled and said,” I am fine .thank you ”

Since then , I am having thoughts running in my  memories slot

But..I can’t remember who ?

I can’t forget ..too

I want to remember ..those I forget

I forget to remember  few..

what to do ? Tell me..

what to do 🙂

5 thoughts on “Can’t remember nor forget

  1. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my blog thus i got here to return the want?
    .I’m attempting to in finding issues to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

