Chris asked me find what makes me happy

Does  a box of chocolate  makes me happy or gets me worried for gaining weight 🙂

Does  a love song , that opens my heart..making me cry..bring  smile to stay

Do friends messages, replies and acknowledgement I wit for days

Can I be happy on my own ?

I asked myself..what can make me happy ?

My inner voice, laughed and said .” I am Happy , as I can be..nothing to worry no agony..I got my wishes come true in life, those I want to reach out..all in good time..there is no hurry..the present life,is best as I can feel. My health is good, my faith intact, my income steady, I am free ..if I can not be happy now..don’t know when could I be 😉 I must be thankful for living in peace..wars surround others near and far..I just want to die in peace.”

To choose
To choose

9 responses to “Chris asked me find what makes me happy”

  1. I was just thinking I need one of those chocolate fountains – ha!

    Like

  2. Glad you are happy my friend 🙂 Do you agree that being happy means working on it everyday? 😉

    Like

    1. Being happy means enjoying it everyday 😉

      Like

      1. Very true my friend 🙂

        Like

  3. I recommend dark chocolate and rum! I think this is a good aid to happiness 🙂

    Like

    1. sound good 🙂

      Like

  4. Very nice! It is a blessing to see that you can be happy from within. It’s kind of decision as well sometimes. Of course, chocolate always helps 😉

    Like

Leave a comment