What mysteries surrounds us ?

what clouds  can do..except roar.. slowly  floats..from east to west and showers away..as it goes..I run and chase..the breeze in daze..I want to touch the clouds so much..but can not fly..I envy the birds and butterflies..take me with you..I have no wings no force to push my body to float..to repel. the gravity pull..I want to know how many drops will surface the earth..and winter will see..the snow fall as we freeze..still..

I want to feel the first snow..the first rains that washes away clean my soul..How many things..I never can count nor see..measure or reverse..life is uncontrollable ..uneasy..unfulfilled..yet..life is prized..and will be enjoyed..in all four seasons that I want to live..spring to summer..autumn to winter..I am here.in all cycles of seasons..they got many reasons to be..each year..each day the_call_the_wind_mariah_by_phatpuppyart-d48bz2z

3 thoughts on “What mysteries surrounds us ?

  1. i love this poem kalabalu, especially this;
    ‘I run and chase..the breeze in daze..I want to touch the clouds so much..but can not fly..I envy the birds and butterflies..take me with you’

    i feel this way quite often, in fact i wrote poem about it.

Leave a Reply

