Happy anniversary with WordPress :)

Image

Ah! second year this Month..yes it was May ..So many days just passed by..I got nominated for awards and I passed them too.

Few were happy others refuse..and I wrote, read, laughed and shared my words, pictures and comments..had a lovely time and there is an end..I think by 2017 this Blog would survive and would I live to see it pass..I am not sure for life has no guarantees ..as you know.

Each year is like a waves from deep ocean absorbed at shore..I swim, I dive, I float and strive ..I am still enjoying this Virtual World πŸ™‚

Hope to survive the twisty turf πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Happy anniversary with WordPress :)

Leave a Reply

