Lost and lost again

I was your love a little bit  no more

it never was “in-love” status , so you ignored

The songs I sang, were not rhyming

The tales I told were not really old

The dance I did , were steps that I flipped

never was I good enough for more

It was not love ,it was not love

You cried out aloud 🙂

I did feel your pain , your frustrations began

I enjoyed the episode 🙂

I felt good at last, it was a resting abode

I failed  and lost again and again

Magical as was..gone was the pain.

4 thoughts on “Lost and lost again

Leave a Reply

