Quiz me :)

Ah 🙂 the wonderful series of short quiz..a  play to find my personality..then post it  and show 🙂 what few questions can interpret about me..that others don’t know..but they claim to know me..close..how close? Can they read my mind? Hear my heart ..small talk 🙂 NO !

Come meet me again..this time try to focus on how my  mind works..thinks up stories and poems as a reaction to photographs , articles or stories..why I must write a comment..when others  like and go..I want to register..my feelings  for you…to tell you about what I understood and failed to appreciate..yes my comments tell you more about me..than a quiz could ever define my personality..sweet or sour..dangerous or sassy..come hard on people or always take it easy.

Leave a Reply

