smile

I Think Smiling Is Very Attractive

Smiling..is It Soft Or Funny… Love they say has multi-dimensions, the one that gives it dept is passion. And, humor is the first step to a relationship..that would grow as friendship. Why..we want to be close? Simply..because in a certain group of people we smile..each one has own taste buds..yes we do get a flavor of some of the friends..like any courtship..I find it interesting..when we can play with words..and I don’t know about others..but I always smile when I get a soft message..no harsh words..no doubts..no confusions..just a message that instantly brings the world of happiness..if I write I want to be…a bird..to fly away in distant land..to look from above and in my feathers..I would carry warmth in cold breeze..this would get a reply..I will join you when you pass my territory..just don’t drop any beak…and we can then all fly together in a lala land..there our song would be..come join me..and add one word for the song we will write..birds of different times..zone wise.. my day begins and your ends..I am yawning..you are frowning.. yes my night and your Monday morning
5 thoughts on “smile

  1. but I always smile when I get a soft message..no harsh words..no doubts..no confusions..just a message that instantly brings the world of happiness

Leave a Reply

