How old are you?

Making new friends is fun..but the interview part sometimes gets bit boring. Of course, it is important to know each other..but what’s the rush. When..two people decide to become friends..all you need is to spend time together..slowly and gradually you know and understand..feel..and trust..
Hence..questions regarding ageย  is a bit awkward if not disturbing..because that is a classified secret..and I don’t want to tell..especially..if its not required..

Question is ..why ask age?

will you recruit me ? no..

will you marry me? can not am already married..

will you give me some old age benefits ? no..

then..my question is..why do you want to know…just understand my mental age..that’s all you need..not my physical age..because we are never gonna get physical..guaranteed …yep

 

8 thoughts on “How old are you?

Leave a Reply

