Alone but never lonely :)

Alone But Never Lonely… Solitude..a bliss for me. I like myself too much :)) I have lived this way..in a crowd or writing my thoughts..I am at peace with myself. Whenever, others come in my space..I feel the alarm inside my brain

ring..trrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiinggggggggg!! Oh..people.

I love mostly everyone, who lets me. This is like a summon. I can step back and wait..to give you that much time to think and decide..do you want me ? If you do..then what is in your mind for me..am I your friend..your colleague..your partner..buddy..what am I to you..and then I take it from there. It does happen, that after sometime you may not like me anymore..get tired and bored ..then you must leave..no..I never push you away from me.

I only let my windows open and door is left ajar..you can smell the fragrance outside my personality..You can watch who passes by..my window of life. The door is never locked..anyone can walk in and everyone may walk out..I never stop..Never ….

I learned from life..to be happy with myself..I am not saying that others are not important..no ..no.Others are important..to love and respect. To trust and support..But they are not me…I am the naughty one..who does have a serious side too šŸ™‚
I believe that each one has a role to play..or two.. life has manifold characters display before us..we change and attain those as per need or whim..this way we emerge as a different person each day…

I figure out my ways..I discuss my secrets with my heart and mind as a soul. Yes.. when alone I can not be lonely for I am deep in thought and feeling about those dreams that I had fought and got..and those I lost and forgot…

3 thoughts on “Alone but never lonely :)

Leave a Reply

