Portrait called life

Pasted on a wall…that is blank..is that a life..always on hang ;)can I loose myself and break free and be myself..the real me..
I think..I should try at least ๐Ÿ™‚ To put colors in life as I please.
Change the postures as many as can be..and relax with sizes and prizes that please.
Life is painted and erased with ease , come close and view portrait of life with me..can you see that smile not reaching eyes ..or that tears just blinked off to release…a shooting pain or surging fright..are you in dark ..are you in light.. sketch would be better than paint. waves on face are deeper than lines that erase..how will you dry me..in gloomy rains..tell me once again..

11 thoughts on “Portrait called life

  1. Amazing use of words dear Poet.
    “Life is painted and erased with ease , come close and view portrait of life with me..can you see that smile not reaching eyes ..or that tears just blinked off to releaseโ€ฆa shooting pain or surging fright..are you in dark ..are you in light.. ”
    I agree with the above lines.

Leave a Reply

