WordPress : First Anniversary

anniversary-1x

 

 

 

 

 

The day I joined , this pool of thoughts
I wanted to write and see
if it was read
understood,
or just left by readers
leaving no clues

I am now happy because
I know, if not all then some
more than a handful
do read my post,
understand my words
follow me too

I try to read as many as I can
I want to feel the words
pictures
voices and thoughts
behind the post

I am one year old, at WordPress
I feel good and at my best
But, yes I will improve
as each year pass
with you :))

You the virtual family
I love, respect and trust
as my very own
Thank you WordPress
for bringing so much
within my reach and teach me
to write once again
for me and for you…
thank you

77 responses to “WordPress : First Anniversary”

  1. Congrats on your anniversary! So exciting!

    Like

    1. thank you..yes its exciting

      Like

  2. Congratulations! I am happy you are here and hope you stay for many more years! Very classy to say thank you as well! Thanks for being beautiful and sharing those smiles:)

    Like

  3. Happy Anniversary!

    Like

    1. thank you so much !

      Like

  4. congratulations !!! keep posting alive ; )

    Like

  5. Since the admin of this web page is working, no uncertainty very rapidly it
    will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

    Like

  6. I enjoy reading through a post that will make men and
    women think. Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Like

    1. thank you for your comments 🙂

      Like

  7. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work
    and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

    Like

  8. I have read several excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how a lot effort you place to make this type of magnificent informative website.

    Like

  9. When someone writes an article he/she keeps the
    idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user
    can know it. So that’s why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!

    Like

  10. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already
    😉 Cheers!

    Like

  11. Undeniably believe that which you stated.
    Your favourite justification seemed to be on the web the
    easiest thing to take note of. I say to you, I definitely get irked even as people consider concerns that they
    plainly don’t recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

    Like

  12. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I think
    that you ought to publish more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject
    but generally people don’t discuss such issues. To the next! Many thanks!!

    Like

  13. I got this web site from my friend who shared with me about this website and at
    the moment this time I am browsing this website and reading
    very informative articles at this place.

    Like

  14. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and
    starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

    Like

  15. We stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought
    I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

    Like

  16. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace
    group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    Like

  17. This is really attention-grabbing, You are
    an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in search of more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

    Like

  18. Hello, this weekend is good designed for me, as this occasion i am reading this wonderful informative post here at my house.

    Like

  19. This is the right blog for anyone who wishes to understand this
    topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to
    argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

  20. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

    Like

  21. Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and
    I am waiting for your further post thanks once again.

    Like

  22. Hi there to all, for the reason that I am truly keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated regularly. It carries nice data.

    Like

  23. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the layout of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve
    got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  24. I feel that is among the such a lot important information for me.

    And i am happy studying your article. But should observation on some normal issues, The website taste
    is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D.
    Excellent job, cheers

    Like

  25. Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic however
    I had to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such
    as yours require a large amount of work? I am completely new to writing a blog
    but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    Like

    1. discover and redesign

      Like

  26. This excellent website definitely has all the information I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Like

  27. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a
    fantastic job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome.
    Outstanding Blog!

    Like

  28. Highly descriptive post, I enjoyed that a lot.
    Will there be a part 2?

    Like

    1. If I am still around 🙂

      Like

  29. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for
    only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  30. What’s up, I log on to your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work!

    Like

  31. Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thank you
    for supplying this info.

    Like

  32. I just like the valuable info you supply to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I’m fairly
    certain I will be informed a lot of new stuff right right here!
    Good luck for the following!

    Like

  33. Thanks , I have just been looking for information approximately this subject for
    a while and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now.
    But, what about the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the supply?

    Like

  34. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really
    like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Regards!

    Like

  35. Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time
    and actual effort to produce a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate
    a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

    Like

  36. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Like

  37. I am in fact pleased to read this blog posts which carries tons of helpful facts, thanks
    for providing these kinds of data.

    Like

  38. Thanks very interesting blog!

    Like

  39. It’s an amazing article in support of all the internet people; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

    Like

  40. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot
    drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is
    now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
    share it with someone!

    Like

  41. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been working with? I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

    Like

    1. security problems like what?

      Like

  42. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on weight loss tips exercise diet.
    Regards

    Like

    1. 🙂 did you lose mind or weight

      Like

  43. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always useful to read through articles from other authors annd use
    something from their websites.

    Like

    1. thanks for dropping by:)

      Like

  44. ӏt’s hɑrd too find experienced peоple about this
    suƅject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talkіng about!

    Thanks

    Like

  45. I wɑs wondering if you ever considered changing
    the layout of your blog? Its veгy well written; I love what ƴouve
    got to say. But mabe you coսld a little mor in the
    waʏ of content so people could connect with іt better.
    Yoսve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 picturеs.
    Maybe you coսld sрace it out better?

    Like

  46. Hi, I do think thjs is ɑn excellent website.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I mmay come back once again since i have book-marked it.

    Money ɑnd freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

    Like

  47. Mɑgnificent tems from you, man. I have take into accout your ѕtuff pгior to and уou’re simplƴ extremely
    excellent. I really like wҺat you hav bߋought
    here, certainly like what you’re stating and tɦee way wherein
    you assert it. You are mаking it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can not ѡait to read far moire fгom you. This iis really a tremendous web site.

    Like

  48. Pretty seϲtion of content. I just stumbled upon
    your wenlog and in accesѕiߋո capital to claim thhat I acquire actuɑlly
    enjoyed account your weblοg posts. Any wway І’ll bbe subscribing in your feeds annd even
    I success үyou get admission too peersistently fast.

    Like

  49. Hiүa! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you bе interested iin eҳchɑnging liks or maybe guest writing a blog artiсle
    or vice-versa? My blog goeѕ over a lot of the same topics aѕ yours and I believе we
    coսld greaztly benеfit frоm each other. If you happеn
    to be interested feel free to shoot mme an email. I look forward to hearing
    from you! Fantastic Ƅlog by the way!

    Like

  50. Hеllo to all, the contents present at this site ɑre actually
    remarkable for peoрle еxperience, well, keep up
    the nice wok fellows.

    Like

  51. Fabulous, what a blog it is! This blog presents valuable facts to us, keep it up.

    Like

  52. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new
    scheme in our community. Your website offered us with
    valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

    Like

  53. Your choice might allow you to planning your financial allowance accordingly.
    Standard Beaded Liners look much like the real thing, you
    might have everything you need to make even
    the hottest summer day a fully cool experience. It was the hundreds of a huge number of returning GIs coming home from World War II who found which they foot the balance perfectly to the homes that they were starting
    their new families in.

    Like

  54. I am sure this post has touched all the internet people,
    its really really pleasant post on building up new website.

    Like

  55. Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am
    going to revisit yet again since I saved as a
    favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

    Like

  56. I bloɡ often and I seгiously appгeciate yoyr
    content. Thiis great article Һas truly peaked mmy interest.
    I will book maark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    Like

  57. With havin so much ѡrіtten content do yօu ever run into anу problems of plagorism or copyright violatioո?

    My ѕite hаs а lot off exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outѕourced but it loooks like a lot
    of it is poƿping it up all over the web without my authorization.
    Do you know any solutions tо help рrevent ϲontеnt from being ripped off?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  58. Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am visiting this website dailly and get good information from
    here every day.

    Like

  59. Wow! This blog looks juѕt like my old one! It’s on a
    entirely different topic butt it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wobdeгful chojce of
    colorѕ!

    Like

  60. It’s amazing for me to have a site, which is useful in support of my knowledge.
    thanks admin

    Like

  61. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your website.
    It appears as if some of the text in your content are running
    off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this
    happen before. Many thanks

    Like

Leave a comment